Beacon Judges 2013

We are very grateful for the support of our judges. Judges' Special Prizes will be awarded by the Board of Judges and Beacon Fellowships will be awarded by the Judging Committees.

Board of Judges

Kate Adie OBE
Duncan Bannatyne OBE
The Rt Hon Lord Mayor, Roger Gifford
Dame Mary Marsh
Trevor Pears CMG
Baroness Usha Prashar CBE
Sir Alec Reed CBE
Tracey Reddings

Judging Committees

Dawn Austwick OBE
Diana Barran MBE
David Carrington
Philippa Charles
Stephen Cohen
Clive Cutbill
Rebecca Eastmond
Sir Christopher Gent
Charlie Green
Hugo Greenhalgh
David Hall
Kurt Hoffman
Lord Robin Janvrin GCB GCVO QSO PC
Kristoffer Jonsson
Tim Joss
Carol Lake
Stephen Lloyd
Clare Thomas MBE